Personale

Nominativo SSD e-mail Telefono
Bernardini Matteo ING-IND/06 matteo.bernardini@uniroma1.it 0644585285
Bersani Alberto MAT/05 alberto.bersani@uniroma1.it 06 49766681
Borello Domenico ING-IND/09 domenico.borello@uniroma1.it 0644585263
Boschetto Alberto ING-IND/16 alberto.boschetto@uniroma1.it 0644585240
Broggiato Giovanni Battista ING-IND/14 giovanni.broggiato@uniroma1.it 0644585190
Campana Francesca ING-IND/15 francesca.campana@uniroma1.it 0644585253
Coppotelli Giuliano ING-IND/04 giuliano.coppotelli@uniroma1.it 0644585320
Cortese Luca ING-IND/14 luca.cortese@uniroma1.it 06 44585236
Creta Francesco ING-IND/07 francesco.creta@uniroma1.it 0644585881
Culla Antonio ING-IND/13 antonio.culla@uniroma1.it 0644585204
de Divitiis Nicola ING-IND/03 nicola.dedivitiis@uniroma1.it 0644585268
Di Gravio Giulio ING-IND/17 giulio.digravio@uniroma1.it 0644585260
Favini Bernardo ING-IND/06 bernardo.favini@uniroma1.it 0644585214
Fregolent Annalisa ING-IND/13 annalisa.fregolent@uniroma1.it 0644585235
Gasbarri Paolo ING-IND/04 paolo.gasbarri@uniroma1.it 0644585324
Giacomello Alberto ING-IND/06 alberto.giacomello@uniroma1.it 0644585200
Gualtieri Paolo ING-IND/06 paolo.gualtieri@uniroma1.it 0644585229
Lentini Diego ING-IND/07 diego.lentini@uniroma1.it 0644585281
Marino Luca ING-IND/06 luca.marino@uniroma1.it 0644585735
Massi Francesco ING-IND/13 francesco.massi@uniroma1.it 0644585890
Nasuti Francesco ING-IND/07 francesco.nasuti@uniroma1.it 0644585915
Paciorri Renato ING-IND/06 renato.paciorri@uniroma1.it 0644585247
Piergentili Fabrizio ING-IND/05 fabrizio.piergentili@uniroma1.it 0644585344
Pirozzoli Sergio ING-IND/06 sergio.pirozzoli@uniroma1.it 0644585202
Stella Fulvio ING-IND/06 fulvio.stella@uniroma1.it 0644585220 - 886

© Università degli Studi di Roma "La Sapienza" - Piazzale Aldo Moro 5, 00185 Roma